Reservation for the dinner before the Colloquium Ehrenfestii

Upcoming Colloquium Ehrenfestii


To register for the dinner enter your name and email address below before noon on the Tuesday preceding the colloquium


Name:
E-mail:
   non-vegetarian meal
   vegetarian meal

Participants to the dinner:

nr. name email vegetarian?
1Vincenzo Vitellivitelli@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
2Sriram Ramaswamyvitelli@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
3Matus Rybakmatus.rybak@gmail.comyes
4Stefania Ketzetziketzetzi@physics.leidenuniv.nlno
5Melissa Rinaldinrinaldin@physics.leidenuniv.nlyes
6Alexandar Mechevapmechev@strw.leidenuniv.nlno
7Joshua Albertalbert@strw.leidenuniv.nlyes
8Sumit Tewaritewari@physics.leidenuniv.nlyes
9Sowgat Muzahidsowgat@strw.leidenuniv.nlno
10Matthieu Labousse labousse@physics.leidenuniv.nl no
11Kirsten Martensmartens@physics.leidenuniv.nlno
12Jorge Villajvilla@strw.leidenuniv.nlno
13Vikram Mark Radhakrishnanradhakrishnan@mail.strw.leidenuniv.nlno
14Henrique Rochaenrique@gmail.comno
15Elizabeth Dresselhausdresselhaus@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
16Koenraad Schalmkschalm@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
17Dan Pearcepearce_dan@hotmail.comno
18Viacheslav Ostroukhostroukh@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
19Nikolay Gnezdilovgnezdilov@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
20Hamed Abbaszadehabbaszadeh@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
21Valerio Gemmettogemmetto@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlyes
22Guadalupe Caņas Herreracanasherrera@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
23Jan Zaanenjan@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
24Floris Balmbalm@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
25Matteo Martinellimartinelli@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
26Philippe Sabella-Garniergarnier@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
27Yujie Zhouzhou@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlyes
28Stephen Spitzspitz@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
29Cameron Priceprice@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlyes
30Richard Greengreen@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
31Peter Denteneerdenteneer@lorentxi.orgno
32Andrii Magalichmagalich@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
33Stefano Pollas.polla@umail.leidenuniv.nlno
34Gal Lemutno
35Ruben Verweijverweij@physics.leidenuniv.nlno
36Andres Ramosramospadilla@strw.leidenuniv.nlno
37Juan Espejo juancho9303@gmail.com no
38Joana Fraxanetjoana.fraxanet@gmail.comno
39Carlos Mateosc.mateos@hidalgo@umail.leidenuniv.nlno
40Thomas Jollansjollans@physicsyes
41Marksteudtner@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
42Diego Garlaschelligarlaschelli@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
43Maxim Breitkreizbreitkreiz@ilorentz.orgyes
44Qi Zhangzhang@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
45Piermarco Fondafonda@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
46Chris SmietSmiet@physics.leidenuniv.nlno
47Corne Koksc.koks@umail.leidenuniv.nlno
48Jakub Tworzydłoyakub@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
49Paul Baireutherbaireuther@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlno
50Krommydas Dimitrios d.krommydas@umail.leidenuniv.nlno
51Theo Odijkodijktcf@online.nlno